Ravenswood (2013 - 2014)



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Five strangers linked by a town's deadly curse must research the town's mysterious history in order to save themselves.

Ravenswood Photos


Critics Consensus: Darker than expected from a Pretty Little Liars spin-off, Ravenswood legitimately elicits chills and surprises with an attractive young cast.

2013, ABC Family, 10 episodes


Tyler Blackburn
as Caleb Rivers
Nicole Gale Anderson
as Miranda Collins
Brett Dier
as Luke Matheson
Merritt Patterson
as Olivia Matheson
Britne Oldford
as Remy Beaumont
Steven Cabral
as Raymond Collins
Nicole Anderson
as Miranda Collins
Meg Foster
as Mrs. Grunwald
Ashley Benson
as Hanna Marin
Brock Vincent Kelly
as Zack Springer
Bernard Curry
as Jamie Doyle
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC Family
Premiere Date: Oct 22, 2013
Executive Producers: I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Leslie Morgenstein, Joseph Dougherty
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews