Reckless - Rotten Tomatoes

Reckless (2014 - 2014)

Reckless (2014 - 2014)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A legal drama set in Charleston, S.C., about courtroom adversaries who develop an attraction towards each other.
Creator: Dana Stevens

Reckless Photos


Critics Consensus: Despite its soapy summer appeal, Reckless suffers from bland performances and run-of-the-mill storylines.

2014, CBS, 13 episodes


Anna Wood
as Jamie Sawyer
Cam Gigandet
as Roy Rayder
Shawn Hatosy
as Terry McCandless
Adam Rodriguez
as Preston Cruz
Georgina Haig
as Lee Anne Marcus
Kim Wayans
as Vi Briggs
Gregory Harrison
as Dec Fortnum
Michael Gladis
as Dep. Chief Holland Knox
Isabel Myers
as Julia Rayder
Linda Purl
as Barbara Fortnum
Chloe Perrin
as Marie Rayder
David Keith
as Pat McCandless
Susan Walters
as Lindsay Adams
Kelly Rutherford
as Joyce Reed
Debra Monk
as Judge Gertrude Moss
Jessie Ward
as Taylor Dunham
Onira Tares
as Alana Briggs
Rick Gomez
as Russ Waterman
Emily Baldoni
as Nancy Davis
Megan Ketch
as Shelby Rayder
Claire Bronson
as Nicolette Graham
Jill Jane Clements
as Betsy Lewis
Scott Poythress
as Alpha Juror
Bob Behanian
as Reporter
Tim Ware
as Judge Abbott Garner
Josh Carter
as Frank Jablonski
Desmond Phillips
as Jasper Taggett
Thom Gossom Jr.
as Judge Shepard
Derek Phillips
as Ronnie Porter
Mark Withers
as Police Chief Victor Ellsworth
L.W. Gray Hawk Perkins
as Dereck Smaller
Gray Hawks
as Dereck Smaller
Michael Harding
as Judge Barney Sturgess
Jasmine Kaur
as CSU Tech
Rodney Rogers
as Det. Toby Fowler
Linda Purl
as Barbara Fortnum
Scott Hunter
as Clint Marks
Barrett Carnahan
as Darren Kelsey
Will Rothhaar
as Max Carlyle
Han Soto
as Surgeon
Sunny Mabrey
as Cathy Benjamin
Bess Armstrong
as Melinda Rayder
Jordan Calloway
as Maddox Tate
Gary Weeks (II)
as A.S. John Andrews
Leander Suleiman
as Dr. Chitari
Michael Landes
as Cole Benjamin
Lindsay Ayliffe
as Emmett Hayes
Tiffany Dupont
as Lexi Simms
Andrew Stahl
as Davis Peel
Todd Grinnell
as Gavin Hope
Elizabeth Fendrick
as Constance Lamoureux
Teri Wyble
as Erica Tanner
Heather Stephens
as Mindy Hope
Mike Pniewski
as Tom Johnson
Stephanie Leigh Schlund
as Kaylee Reynolds
Mike Stoudt
as Bentley Grieve
Matthew Rimmer
as The Collector
Haaz Sleiman
as Tariq Al Zahrani
James Frain
as Stanford Ashby
Harry Alexander
as Judge Elliot Kruger
Jeremy Davidson
as Nolan Parker
Phillip DeVona
as Van Harmon
Demosthenes Chrysan
as Ibrahim Al Zahrani
Adrian Turner
as Alex Briggs
Dave Blamy
as David Ince
Elizabeth Kenner
as Amber Wheelan
Sharon Landry
as Natalie Kelsey
Daniel May
as A.S. Prado
Parisa Johnston
as Libby Knight
Michael Beasley
as Sam Lindeke
Ed Wagenseller
as Jury Foreman
Sharon Graci
as Mary Barnett
Elizabeth Bond
as Charlene Wilcox
Henry Simmons
as Dr. Charles Briggs
Mary Rachel Dudley
as Judge Diane Langham
Janelle Marra
as Rosa Hamilton
Melissa Lowe
as Lila Westry
Albert Bates
as Marshall Benjamin
Anna Colwell
as Cassidy
Cullen Moss
as Carter Davidson
Andrew Sensenig
as Peter Davenport
David Dwyer
as Judge Earl Embry
Darla Delgado
as Naomi Hobbs
Kevin Knotts
as Male Owner/Juror No. 7
Erin Chambers
as Susie Knox
Lucia Forte
as Jury Forewoman
Vince Pisani
as Sergeant Oglethorpe
Christine Horn
as Allison Danner
Kelly Albanese
as Megan Hixon
Diana Lovell
as Darcy Cole
David de Vries
as Radley Owen
Sope Aluko
as Dr. Brooks
Charles Van Eman
as Phillip Boyd
Michael Masini
as Wayne Hamilton
Staley Colvert
as Donald Manningsly
Tina Casciani
as Madison Palmer
Dave Pileggi
as Paramedic One
Mark Tymchyshyn
as Conrad Gordon
James Martin Kelly
as Judge Wallace Deakins
Deja Dee
as Solicitor Lisa Bishop
Jennifer Van Horn
as Frazzled Woman
John Tyner
as Connor Hart
Craig Leydecker
as Visiting Room Guard
Owen Teague
as Jacob Knox
Matthew Withers
as Prospective Juror No. 3
Hillary Harley
as Bikini Babe
Vance Griswold
as Pete Knox
Randy Havens
as Court Clerk
RJ Shearer
as Timothy Walsh
Bruce Williamson
as Prospective Juror No. 11
Clarissa Els Murray
as Prospective Juror No. 8
Matt Mercurio
as Courthouse Guard
View All

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Jun 29, 2014
Executive Producers: Dana Stevens, Kim Moses, Ian Sander, Corey Miller, Catherine Hardwicke
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Reckless on our TV talk forum!