Stand Your Ground


Episode Info

A judge suggests that Lee Anne accept a settlement offer in an effort to put an end to the scandal that's embroiling the city; at the same time, Jamie and Roy argue opposing sides in a stand-your-ground case.


Anna Wood
as Jamie Sawyer
Cam Gigandet
as Roy Rayder
Shawn Hatosy
as Terry McCandless
Georgina Haig
as Lee Anne Marcus
Kim Wayans
as Vi Briggs
Michael Gladis
as Dep. Chief Holland Knox
Adam Rodriguez
as Preston Cruz
Isabel Myers
as Julia Rayder
Chloe Perrin
as Marie Rayder
Onira Tares
as Alana Briggs
Todd Grinnell
as Gavin Hope
Tim Ware
as Judge Garner
Michael Harding
as Judge Barney Sturgess
Elizabeth Bond
as Charlene Wilcox
Emily Baldoni
as Nancy Davis
Erin Chambers
as Susie Knox
Staley Colvert
as Donald Manningsly
Deja Dee
as Solicitor Lisa Bishop
Owen Teague
as Jacob Knox
Vance Griswold
as Pete Knox
Show More Cast

Stand Your Ground Photos