Robin Hood - Rotten Tomatoes

Robin Hood (2006 - 2009)

Robin Hood (2006 - 2009)






Series Info

A British series about the legendary `Prince of Thieves,' who battles the corrupt sheriff with ingenuity, tricks and disguises.more


No critic reviews yet...

2009, BBC America, 13 episodes

No critic reviews yet...

2008, BBC America, 13 episodes

No critic reviews yet...

2006, BBC America, 13 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: BBC America
Premiere Date: Mar 3, 2007
Executive Producers: Dominic Minghella , Foz Allan
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews
Trailers & Clips


Jonas Armstrong
as Robin Hood
Keith Allen
as The Sheriff of Notti...
Richard Armitage
as Guy of Gisborne
Gordon Kennedy
as Little John
Harry Lloyd
as Will Scarlett
Joe Armstrong
as Allan-A-Dale
Robert Pugh
as Lord Sheridan
Bill Ward
as Rufus
David Hayman
as Abbot of Kirklees
Denise Black
as Bertha of Bath
Nicholas Gleaves
as Squire Thornton
Toby Stephens
as Prince John
Liam Boyle
as Edmund
Lara Pulver
as Isabella
Paul Hilton
as Sir Roger
Ian Reddington
as Longthorn
Tommy Bastow
as Young Guy
Charlie Rowe
as Young Robin
Laura Hegyi
as Young Isabella
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss Robin Hood on our TV talk forum!