Robin Hood - Rotten Tomatoes

Robin Hood (2006 - 2009)

Robin Hood (2006 - 2009)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A British series about the legendary `Prince of Thieves,' who battles the corrupt sheriff with ingenuity, tricks and disguises.

Robin Hood Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, BBC America, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2008, BBC America, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2006, BBC America, 13 episodes


Jonas Armstrong
as Robin Hood
Keith Allen
as The Sheriff of Nottingham
Richard Armitage
as Guy of Gisborne
Gordon Kennedy
as Little John
Harry Lloyd
as Will Scarlett
Joe Armstrong
as Allan-A-Dale
Lara Pulver
as Isabella
Toby Stephens
as Prince John
David Hayman
as Abbot of Kirklees
Denise Black
as Bertha of Bath
Robert Pugh
as Lord Sheridan
Bill Ward
as Rufus
Nicholas Gleaves
as Squire Thornton
Liam Boyle
as Edmund
Ian Reddington
as Longthorn
Tommy Bastow
as Young Guy
Charlie Rowe
as Young Robin
Laura Hegyi
as Young Isabella
View All

Series Details

TV Network: BBC America
Premiere Date: Mar 3, 2007
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Dominic Minghella, Foz Allan, Dominic Minghella
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Robin Hood on our TV talk forum!