Salvation (2017 - 2018)



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

When it is discovered that an enormous asteroid is just six months away from colliding with Earth, MIT grad student Liam Cole and tech billionaire Darius Tanz team up to save humanity from this impending apocalypse -- without ever alerting the public. As part of the project, Darius recruits an aspiring sci-fi writer, Jillian, to work on a theoretical approach to saving humanity. While they try to save the world their way, the government has its own approach, with Deputy Secretary of Defense Harris Edwards spearheading the top-secret plan to deflect the asteroid.

Where to watch

Buy Seasons 1-2 Buy Seasons 1-2 Subscription Seasons 1-2 Buy Seasons 1-2

You might also like

The Messengers
Nancy Drew

Salvation Photos


Cast & Crew

Santiago Cabrera
Darius Tanz
Jennifer Finnigan
Grace Barrows
Charlie Rowe
Liam Cole
Jacqueline Byers
Jillian Hayes
Ian Anthony Dale
Harris Edwards
Melia Kreiling
Alycia Stavros
Ashley Thomas
Alonzo Carver
Rachel Drance
Zoe Barrows
Shazi Raja
Amanda Neel
Elizabeth Kruger
Executive Producer
Craig Shapiro
Executive Producer
Alex Kurtzman
Executive Producer
Heather Kadin
Executive Producer
Stuart Gillard
Executive Producer
Peter M. Lenkov
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew