Scorpion (2014 - 2018)



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Eccentric genius Walter O'Brien leads a group of brilliant misfits who constitute Homeland Security's new think tank, helping defend against the high-tech threats of the computer age. The team -- dubbed Scorpion -- includes behaviorist Toby Curtis, mechanical prodigy Happy Quinn, and statistics guru Sylvester Dodd. While comfortable with one another, the team members struggle with understanding life outside their circle, so when they need help translating societal cues, they rely on the skills of Paige Dineen, a woman with a gifted young son.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

Stargate Atlantis
The Musketeers
Kyle XY

Scorpion Photos


Cast & Crew

Elyes Gabel
Walter O'Brien
Robert Patrick
Agent Cabe Gallo
Katharine McPhee
Paige Dineen
Eddie Kaye Thomas
Toby Curtis
Jadyn Wong
Happy Quinn
Ari Stidham
Sylvester Dodd
Riley B. Smith
Ralph Dineen
Alex Kurtzman
Executive Producer
Roberto Orci
Executive Producer
Nick Santora
Executive Producer
Nicholas Wootton
Executive Producer
Justin Lin
Executive Producer
Heather Kadin
Executive Producer
Scooter Braun
Executive Producer
Walter O'Brien
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew