South Park: Season 13 Reviews

March 11, 2019
Season 13 had more cultural impact than most animated series could ever dream of. Sure, it wasn't always great, and previous seasons have been better, but the series sure is doing well for its age.
Full Review | Original Score: 7.8/10
September 11, 2013
The result was, of course, pretty funny.
September 11, 2013
"Dead Celebrities" main plot didn't do much for me. There wasn't much more point to it than pointing out that a lot of famous people died this summer.
September 10, 2013
The incorporation of The Dark Knight, The Spirit, and Spider-Man 3 (Am I missing other references? I'm sure I am.) led to a lot of funny, if maybe a tad obvious gags.
Full Review | Original Score: B+
September 10, 2013
O yea, o yea! Benevolent South Park creators, hear our admonitions. Ye have displeased us more than is our wont, yet still, even when ye fall short, it is only because we know ye can do better.
Full Review | Original Score: C-
September 10, 2013
Pretty damn funny, amirite? A solid 30 minutes, with just one storyline, lots of laughs.
Full Review | Original Score: A-
September 9, 2013
Shocking, offensive and hilarious, South Park continues to undermine authority with its creative and insightful critiques of the media, politics, and celebrity hype.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5