Star Trek: Voyager (1995 - 2001)

Star Trek: Voyager


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A starship is stranded in the uncharted Delta Quadrant in this fourth 'Star Trek' series, the first to feature a female captain. Here, the crew grudgingly teams with Maquis rebels to try to return to Earth after Voyager is hurtled 70,000 light-years from Federation space. The show's two-hour premiere coincided with the UPN network's launch. Genevieve Bujold was originally cast as Janeway, but was replaced by Kate Mulgrew after only a few days of filming.

Star Trek: Voyager Photos


Critics Consensus: Voyager's final season dishes some tense quandaries for Captain Kathryn Janeway to mull over, but it also rides off into the stars with a lingering suspicion that the series never satisfactorily explored the ripe possibilities of its unique take on the Star Trek mythos.

2000, UPN, 26 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1999, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1998, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1997, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1996, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1995, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: Star Trek: Voyager breaks the Star Trek mold with a brand new final frontier and the fierce leadership of the franchise's first female captain.

1995, UPN, 16 episodes


Kate Mulgrew
as Capt. Kathryn Janeway
Robert Beltran
as First Off. Chakotay
Tim Russ
as Security Chief Tuvok
Ethan Phillips
as Neelix
Robert Picardo
as The Doctor
Roxann Dawson
as Chief Engineer B'Elanna Torres
Garrett Wang
as Ens. Harry Kim
Jeri Ryan
as Seven of Nine
Raphael Sbarge
as Michael Jonas
Alexander Enberg
as Ensign Vorik
Nancy Hower
as Wildman
Martin Rayner
as Dr. Chaotica
Rob LaBelle
as Talaxian Prisoner
Mark Deakins
as Hirogen SS Officer
Jack Shearer
as Strickler
John Savage
as Captain Ransom
Larry Hankin
as Gaunt Gary
Brannon Braga
as Writer (story)
Tom Virtue
as Baxter
Carolyn Seymour
as Mrs. Templeton
Paul Eckstein
as Young Hirogen
Tiny Ron
as Alpha-Hirogen
Richard Herd
as Adm. Owen Paris
Douglas Spain
as Young Chakotay
John Rubinstein
as John Evansville
Joe Menosky
as Writer (story)
Allan Royal
as Braxton
Michael Cumpsty
as Lord Burleigh
Judy Geeson
as Sandrine
Warren Munson
as Adm. Paris
Basil Langton
as Banjo Man
Fintan McKeown
as Michael Sullivan
Susan Diol
as Dr. Danara Pel
Zach Galligan
as Ensign Gentry
Ray Reinhardt
as Tolen Ren
Dan Kern
as Kellan
James Saito
as Japanese Soldier
Alex Enberg
as Malon 3
Alice Krige
as Borg Queen
Mark Metcalf
as Hirogen Medic
Kirk Baily
as Magnus Hansen
Michael Wiseman
as Beta Hirogen
Rick Gianasi
as The Gigolo
Steven Dennis
as Night Alien
Aron Eisenberg
as Young Kazon
Patty Maloney
as Little Woman
Lisa Kaminir
as Lillias
Erica Bryan
as Little Girl
Tucker Smallwood
as Adm. Bullock
Mel Winkler
as Jack Hayes
Danny Goldring
as Alpha-Hirogen
Angela Paton
as Aunt Adah
Alan Altshuld
as Sandalmaker
John Aniston
as Quarren Ambassador
Juan García
as John Torres
Paul Eckstein
as New Alpha Hirogen
Richard McGonagle
as Cmdr. Pete Harkins
Peter Dennis
as Sir Isaac Newton
Bob Clendenin
as Vidiian Surgeon
Don Pugsley
as Alien Visitor
Andy Dick
as Dr. Bradley
Jim Krestalude
as Alien One
Ned Romero
as Great Grandfather
Ryan MacDonald
as Shopkeeper
Norman Large
as Ocampa Man
Sharon Lawrence
as Amelia Earhart
Janna Michaels
as Young Kes
Alan Oppenheimer
as Nezu Ambassador
Musetta Vander
as Derran Tal
Tony Carlin
as Physician
Ryan Sparks
as Alien Child
Bruce French
as Ocampa Doctor
Shannon O'Hurley
as Programmer
Marie Chambers
as Kyrian Arbiter
Ray Proscia
as Vidiian Commander
Todd Jeffries
as Hirogen One
Matt Williamson
as Security Officer #2
Don McMillan
as Hirogen Three
Jeff McCarthy
as Human Doctor
Len Cariou
as Adm. Janeway
Ray Wise
as Arturis
Chad Halyard
as Hirogen Two
David Doty
as Nuu'Bari Miner
Kim Rhodes
as Ensign Ballard
LeVar Burton
as Capt. LaForge
Jerry Hardin
as Dr. Neria
George Takei
as Capt. Sulu
Roger Morrissey
as Beta-Hirogen
Jeff Allin
as Gedrin
Robert Colaizzi
as Dying Colonist
Brent Spiner
as Borg Drone
Larry Drake
as Chellick
Mark Bennington
as Adult Icheb
Dan Shor
as Dr. Arridor
Clint Carmichael
as Beta Hirogen
Ryan Spahn
as Teenage Drone Leader
Phil Morris
as Lt. John Kelly
Fritz Sperberg
as Capt. Ranek
James Noah
as Rislan
Damon Kirsche
as Nuu'Bari Hologram One
Richard Poe
as Gul Evek
Nancy Bell
as Ensign Jetal
Walter H. McCready
as Tribal Alien
Ray Xifo
as Abarca
F.J. Rio
as Joleg
Vanessa Branch
as Adult Naomi
Eric Sharp
as Map Vendor
Michael Fiske
as Garan Miner
Tony Todd
as Alpha Hirogen
Adrian Sparks
as Magistrate
Kevin McCorkle
as Alien Captain
Fleming Brooks
as Soldier One
Googy Gress
as Overlooker
Gary O'Brien
as Crewmember
Robert Pine
as Ambassador Liria
Susan K. Lewis
as Transporter Technician
Ron Ostrow
as Borg Drone
Joseph Ruskin
as Vulcan Master
Bertila Damas
as Three of Nine
Ken Land
as Verin
Keely Sims
as Farmer's Daughter
Michael McFall
as Salvage Alien #1
Charles Esten
as Dathan Alaris
Obi Ndefo
as Protector
Joe Mellis
as Young Soldier
David Starwalt
as Captain #2
Bradley Pierce
as Jason Janeway
Laura Stepp
as Erin Hansen
Jack Axelrod
as Chorus #1
Tim Kelleher
as Four of Nine
Bob Rudd
as Brell
Jay Karnes
as Lt. Dukane
Jessica Gaona
as Young B'Elanna
Tom Towles
as Dr. Vatm
Brian McNamara
as Jack Lansing
Tom Morello
as Junction Operator
Michael Kagan
as Alien Commander
Gregg Poland
as Voyager Security Officer
Luigi Amodeo
as The Gigolo
Peter Vogt
as Commandant
John Shtuck
as Chorus #2
Susan Savage
as Alien Woman
Ian Williams
as Doc Fitzgerald
Barton Tinapp
as Guard #1
Brent Hinkley
as Militiaman #1
Daniel Zacapa
as Astronomer
Jan Claire
as Frannie
Maria Spassoff
as Female Colonist
Barry Wiggins
as Policeman
Chris Covics
as Assistant
Damara Reilly
as Alien Surgeon
Eve Brenner
as Jora Mirell
Robin Groves
as Hatil's Wife
Henry Brown
as Numiri Captain
Victor Bevine
as Security Guard
Lorinne Vozoff
as Irene Hansen
Lisa LoCicero
as Miral Paris
Geof Prysirr
as Hanjuan
Tony Sears
as Borg Drone
David Ghilardi
as Alien Lieutenant
Andrew Palmer
as Errant Drone
Mark Daniel Cade
as Technician
Anthony Holiday
as Nausicaan
Mario Revolori
as Overlooker
Jon Cellini
as Technician
Christinna Chauncey
as Level Blue Nurse
Matt McKenzie
as Port Authority Officer
Alan Brooks
as Annari Commander
Scott Lincoln
as Miner #1
Robert Ito
as John Kim
John Rosenfeld
as Technician #1
Brooke Benko
as Transporter ND
Clay Storseth
as Alien Man
Wendy Speake
as Technician #2
Irene Tsu
as Mary Kim
John O'Heir
as Husband
Akemi Royer
as Med Tech
Pancho Demmings
as Kradin Soldier
Brock Burnett
as Male N.D.
John Durbin
as Alien Miner
Robert Mammana
as Security Officer #1
Iris Bahr
as Female Cadet
Debi Monahan
as Adultress
Russ Fega
as Paxim
Heather Young
as Sickbay N.D.
Show More Cast