Suits: Season 2 Reviews

April 16, 2018
Over the course of the series, it's become a rock-solid show, one that's willing to challenge the ADHD of the typical USA Network viewer.
April 3, 2018
Suits fans may have had to endure a brutal nine-month wait for a new episode, but after watching the season 2 premiere, odds are we can all agree it was worth it.
April 3, 2018
It's that the series returns true to form, with lots of clever, light moments, a fun re-introduction to the main characters, and plenty of drama and a strong set-up for its second season, which is already showing potential to top the first.
October 24, 2017
I'm not sure there's a way to salvage this.
Full Review | Original Score: C
January 23, 2017
There were many scenes that made me happy, including watching how far Harvey was willing to go protect Mike
January 16, 2017
I think that my favorite Mike-and-Harvey interactions are those in which they try to out-movie-geek each other.
September 28, 2016
Patrick J. Adams convincingly sells his character's wunderkind brand of (TV) genius.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
April 6, 2016
Suits is my absolute favorite show on television that has significant, potentially show-ruining problems.
Full Review | Original Score: A-
February 8, 2016
TV Fanatics and Suitors alike, we are in for the sexy, smart and sophisticated summer season we've all been waiting for!
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
June 14, 2012
There's hardly a weak link in the chain. Suits seems perfectly tailored to make its characters all look good.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
June 14, 2012
Adams and Macht are terrific, with the former loosening up quite considerably this year as Mike.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
June 14, 2012
Nothing in the first two new episodes quite matches the tension of the summer run.
June 14, 2012
It's popcorn TV well worth settling in to watch.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5