Teen Wolf: Season 6 Reviews

February 28, 2019
With a story arc focusing on memory loss and the importance one person can having in your life, it's bound to be both inspiring and heartbreaking.
November 19, 2018
While Stiles is missed in the last batch of episodes, this fun MTV show finds a nice way to say goodbye.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.0/4
November 17, 2017
Still, Teen Wolf was original and ambitious in its overarching narratives, and it was admired for its attempts to break new ground in a genre that is now well beyond the point of saturation.
November 17, 2017
I'm a fan of a story that isn't tied up too neatly into a nice bow. Open ends mean the potential for a reunion movie down the line.
November 17, 2017
You know, if you ignore all the problems with these final ten episodes - the lack of repercussions and overall pacing - then the finale is pretty good.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
November 17, 2017
It was both an ending and a new beginning, as the best series finales usually are, and it was beautiful.
November 17, 2017
I really enjoyed Derek and Stiles' conflicting accounts of their South American adventures. I wish we'd gotten to see more from those two, but I understand there was a lot to squeeze into this episode.
November 17, 2017
This finale felt like more of a cliffhanger than anything the show has done before, which is a strange choice when writing the series finale. I don't love knowing that there's a huge war to be fought and that's where all these people are going.
Full Review | Original Score: C
September 13, 2017
Almost everyone fans were hoping to see by series finale time have come home.
January 20, 2017
It was a fun bit for the writers to make this revelation in the final season of the show.
November 16, 2016
A promising enough start to the the last season of the series, it hasn't done anything yet to help us forgive it's missteps, but it's a foot in the right direction.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
November 15, 2016
Teen Wolf has earned the right to play with some daring stories and tricky emotions, and it does just that in an assured, streamlined final season.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10