The Country House Revealed (2011 - Present)

The Country House Revealed

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2011

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

In a six-part series, architectural historian Dan Cruickshank visits houses in Britain never before open to public view, including South Wraxall Manor, Kinross House in Scotland, Easton Neston, Wentworth Woodhouse, Clandeboye in Northern Ireland, and Marshcourt. Cruickshank roams the corridors and rummages in the cellars as he tells the story of each house -- who built them, the generations who lived in them, and the families who lost them.
Starring: Dan Cruickshank

You might also like

Chasing Shackleton
Addicted to Pleasure
Haunted Highway
24 Hours on Earth

The Country House Revealed Photos


Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: BBC
Premiere Date: May 10, 2011
Genre: Documentary
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews