The Lying Game - Rotten Tomatoes

The Lying Game (2011 - 2013)

The Lying Game (2011 - 2013)






Series Info

Emma is a kind-hearted foster kid who can't catch a break. She learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton, who unlike Emma was adopted by wealthy parents and seems to be living an ideal life.more


The Lying Game: Season 2
No critic reviews yet...

2013, ABC Family, 10 episodes

The Lying Game: Season 1
No Tomatometer score yet...

2011, ABC Family, 20 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: ABC Family
Premiere Date: Aug 15, 2011
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Charles Pratt Jr. , Leslie Morgenstein , Gina Girolamo
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews



Alexandra Chando
as Emma Becker/Sutton M...
Helen Slater
as Kristin Mercer
Blair Redford
as Ethan Whitehorse
Kirsten Prout
as Char Chamberlin
Alice Greczyn
as Mads Rybak
Allie Gonino
as Laurel Mercer
Christian Alexander
as Thayer Rybak
Adrian Pasdar
as Alec Rybak
Randy Wayne
as Justin Miller
Charisma Carpenter
as Rebecca Sewell
Yara Martinez
as Theresa Lopez
Sharon Pierre-Louis
as Nisha Randall
Tyler Christopher
as Dan Whitehorse
Gil Birmingham
as Ben Whitehorse
Stacy Edwards
as Annie Hobbs
Kenneth Miller
as Travis Boyle
Rick Malambri
as Eduardo Diaz
Sydney Barrosse
as Phyllis Chamberlin
Ryan Rottman
as Jordan Lyle
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss The Lying Game on our TV talk forum!

Go to Forum