The Super-Hero Awards, Part 2


Episode Info

All the world's superheroes are rendered powerless, except the Awesomes, and Prock and his team must figure out how to stop Malocchio.


Seth Meyers
as Professor Dr. Jeremy "Prock" Awesome (
Ike Barinholtz
as Harry "Muscleman" Strong
Emily Spivey
as Concierge
Paula Pell
as Gadget Gal
Kenan Thompson
as Austin "Impresario" Sullivan
Josh Meyers
as Perfect Man
Bobby Moynihan
as Ricky Finn
Bill Hader
as Dr. Malocchio
Rachel Dratch
as Joyce Mandrake
Show More Cast

The Super-Hero Awards, Part 2 Photos