Time Bomb


Episode Info

In the heart-pounding summer finale, Brenda's newly renamed Major Crimes Division investigates the death of a teenager who was killed by his own pipe bomb. When the team realizes the teen wasn't working alone, the shocking reality sinks in that there could be a potential massacre in the making. With the clock ticking, the squad has to track down his accomplices and stop their plans before countless innocent people lose their lives. And, in a shocking conclusion, one of Brenda's own detectives may end up paying the ultimate price.


Kyra Sedgwick
as Dep. Chief Brenda Johnson
J.K. Simmons
as Asst. Police Chief Will Pope
Corey Reynolds
as Sgt. David Gabriel
Robert Gossett
as Com. Taylor
G.W. Bailey
as Det. Lt. Provenza
Jon Tenney
as FBI Agent Fritz Howard
Cody McMains
as John McFadden
Bobby Hosea
as Principal
Ransford Doherty
as Coroner's Assistant
Sandra Nelson
as Mrs. McFadden
Anthony John Denison
as Lt. Det. Andy Flynn
Raymond Cruz
as Det. Julio Sanchez
Michael Paul Chan
as Lt. Mike Tao
Gina Ravera
as Det. Irene Daniels
Show More Cast

Time Bomb Photos