The Drew Carey Show (1995 - 2004)

The Drew Carey Show

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1995

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

The fictional version of comedian Drew Carey is a hapless employee for Cleveland's Winfred-Louder department store, which becomes an Internet shopping site. His lifelong pals help him enjoy life while they share beer, a game of pool and genuine conversation. His nemesis is heavily made-up, tackily dressed co-worker Mimi.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

My Big Fat Greek Life
The Oblongs
The Brady Bunch
Mission Hill
Big Time Rush

The Drew Carey Show Photos


Cast & Crew

Drew Carey
Drew Carey
Diedrich Bader
Oswald Harvey
Christa Miller
Kate O'Brien
Kathy Kinney
Mimi Bobeck
Craig Ferguson
Nigel Wick
Ryan Stiles
Lewis Kiniski
Cynthia Watros
Kellie Newmark
Bruce Helford
Executive Producer
Drew Carey
Executive Producer
Robert Borden
Executive Producer
Deborah Oppenheimer
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 13, 1995
Genre: Comedy
Executive producers: Bruce Helford , Drew Carey , Robert Borden , Deborah Oppenheimer
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews