The Knights of Prosperity (2007 - 2007)

The Knights of Prosperity


Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A janitor enlists a ragtag group of fellow noncriminals to rob Mick Jagger's New York apartment.

The Knights of Prosperity Photos


Critics Consensus: The premise isn't original, but an appealing script and quirky characters make The Knights of Prosperity a charming comedy.

2007, ABC, 13 episodes


Donal Logue
as Eugene Gurkin
Sofía Vergara
as Esperanza Villalobos
Lenny Venito
as Francis `Squatch' Squacieri
Maz Jobrani
as Gourishankar `Gary' Subramaniam
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Rockefeller Butts
Josh Grisetti
as Louis Plunk
Kevin Carrigan
as Frank Cortland
Bobby Cannavale
as Enrico Cortez
Reiko Aylesworth
as Simone Cashwell
Felix Solis
as Jaime Santanita
David Piñón
as Flavio Puente
Laurence Winslow
as Security Guard No. 1
Ward Duffy
as Security Guard No. 2
James Rebhorn
as Harrison Plunk
Robert L. Devaney
as Hawthorne Jansen
Ben Bailey
as Ralph Carnucci
Martin Chatinover
as Walter Floyd
Bob Ari
as Ned Lutz
James Cassano
as Patron No. 4
Mike Timoney
as Senior Officer
Dominic Colón
as Employee No. 14
Natasha Lyonne
as Female Co-star
Ellie Devers
as Receptionist
Mike Thurstlic
as Dave Wiemer
Carrie Flaska
as Secretary
Jonathan Lam
as Louis's roommate
Mark Mineart
as Bouncer No. 1
Stuart Rudin
as Patron No. 6
Jay Seals
as Young Executive No. 1
Chris Gethard
as Burton Employee
Billy Griffith
as Bouncer No. 2
Sarah Hudnut
as Simone's Friend
Seiko Higuma
as Japanese Girl No. 1
Starr McKenna
as Five-year-old Girl
David Rossmer
as Young Executive No. 2
Katie Takahashi
as Japanese Girl No. 2
Rudy Costa
as Police Officer
Sarah Schreiber
as Pretty Woman
Sean G. Tarjoto
as Nath Pran
Sydney R. Burnett
as Daughter No. 1
Rick Zahn
as Agent
Lucy W. Burnett
as Daughter No. 2
Tracey Wigfield
as Page No. 1
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Jan 3, 2007
Genre: Comedy
Executive Producers: Mick Jagger, David Letterman, Victoria Pearman, Rob Burnett, Eric Horsted, Merrill H. Karpf
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews