The Looney Tunes Show (2011 - 2013)

The Looney Tunes Show

Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck have new adventures in the modern world in this animated series.

The Looney Tunes Show Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2012, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2011, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes


Jeff Bergman
as Bugs Bunny/Daffy Duck/Tweety/Foghorn Leghorn/Sylvester
Bob Bergen
as Porky Pig
Maurice LaMarche
as Yosemite Sam
Fred Armisen
as Speedy Gonzales
Kristen Wiig
as Lola Bunny
Jennifer Esposito
as Tina Russo Duck
Jim Cummings
as Tasmanian Devil
Billy West
as Elmer Fudd
Roz Ryan
as Witch Lezah
Eric Bauza
as Marvin the Martian
John Kassir
as Pete Puma
Grey DeLisle
as Miss Prissy
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: Cartoon Network
Premiere Date: May 3, 2011
Genre: Animation
Executive Producer: Sam Register
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews