The Lying Game (2011 - 2013)

The Lying Game


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Emma is a kind-hearted foster kid who can't catch a break. She learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton, who unlike Emma was adopted by wealthy parents and seems to be living an ideal life.

The Lying Game Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2013, ABC Family, 10 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2011, ABC Family, 20 episodes


Alexandra Chando
as Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Helen Slater
as Kristin Mercer
Blair Redford
as Ethan Whitehorse
Kirsten Prout
as Char Chamberlin
Alice Greczyn
as Mads Rybak
Allie Gonino
as Laurel Mercer
Adrian Pasdar
as Alec Rybak
Randy Wayne
as Justin Miller
Charisma Carpenter
as Rebecca Sewell
Tyler Christopher
as Dan Whitehorse
Rick Malambri
as Eduardo Diaz
Sydney Barrosse
as Phyllis Chamberlin
Ryan Rottman
as Jordan Lyle
Yara Martinez
as Theresa Lopez
Gil Birmingham
as Ben Whitehorse
Stacy Edwards
as Annie Hobbs
Kenneth Miller
as Travis Boyle
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC Family
Premiere Date: Aug 15, 2011
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Charles Pratt Jr., Leslie Morgenstein, Gina Girolamo
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews