Election Night


Episode Info

Season two of Aaron Sorkin's drama concludes as Will, Mac, Charlie and the team learn whether they have futures at ACN.


Jeff Daniels
as Will McAvoy
Emily Mortimer
as MacKenzie McHale
John Gallagher Jr.
as Jim Harper
Alison Pill
as Margaret Jordan
Thomas Sadoski
as Don Keefer
Olivia Munn
as Sloan Sabbith
Dev Patel
as Neal Sampat
Sam Waterston
as Charlie Skinner
Chris Messina
as Reese Lansing
Hamish Linklater
as Jerry Dantana
Marcia Gay Harden
as Rebecca Halliday
Grace Gummer
as Hallie Shea
Show More Cast

Election Night Photos