Episode Info

President Eva Fletcher tracks down the identity of the students in the leaked security video and lays down the law about rape culture on campus; and a distraught Sydney struggles to cope with her personal life.


Anika Noni Rose
as Eva Fletcher
Peyton Smith
as Cedric Hobbs
Jazz Raycole
as Sydney Fletcher
Ruben Santiago-Hudson
as Cecil Diamond
Zoe Renee
as Noni Williams
Michelle DeFraites
as Madison Kelly
Jake Allyn
as BoJohn Folsom
Sean Blakemore
as Eugene Hardwick
E. Roger Mitchell
as Carlton Pettiway
Jasmine Guy
as Ella Grace Caldwell
Show More Cast