The Torkelsons (1991 - 1992)

The Torkelsons


Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1991

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A sensative teenager is embarrassed by her working-class family.

Where to watch

Buy Season 2


Series Details

TV Network: NBC
Premiere Date: Sep 21, 1991
Genre: Comedy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews