History Never Repeats


Episode Info

Season 8 opens with 18 past contestants returning to compete in New York City-based culinary heats. They are challenged to re-create the ill-fated dish that caused their elimination during their previous stint on the show. Among the returnees: Richard Blais; Tiffani Faison; Spike Mendelsohn; Angelo Sosa; Marcel Vigneron; and Fabio Viviani. Anthony Bourdain serves as a seasonal judge.


History Never Repeats Photos