Code of Honor


Episode Info

Frank's longtime friend and informant is killed by Yakuza assassins, and his quest for revenge puts him and Kyle at odds with an FBI agent whose operation against the Yakuza is jeopardized by Frank's actions.


Bill Paxton
as Frank Rourke
Justin Cornwell
as Kyle Craig
Katrina Law
as Rebecca Lee
Drew Van Acker
as Tommy Campbell
Lex Scott Davis
as Alyse Craig
Julie Benz
as Holly Butler
Christina Vidal
as Valeria Chavez
Eugene Byrd
as Det. Windowski
Tim Banning
as Det. Baker
Cassius Willis
as Billy Craig
Juliocesar Chavez
as Young Carlos Cortez
Alicia Sixtos
as Paula Cortez
Johnny Skourtis
as Carlos Cortez
Alex Quijano
as Noah Boudreau
Eddie Shin
as Takashi Koh
Keith Antone
as Me-Corey
Taishi Mizuno
as Kinpatsu-No
Show More Cast

Code of Honor Photos