Episode Info

With Jonny dead, Janet decides she must get through the five stages of grief quickly and Gaz finds a painful way to help her. Donna sets out to prove that she is not what Gaz calls a damp squid. Louise finds a sick way to persuade her friends that she really is pregnant.


Sheridan Smith
as Janet Keogh
Kathryn Drysdale
as Louise Brooks
Natalie Casey
as Donna Henshaw
Will Mellor
as Gaz Wilkinson

Dabdaa! Photos