We Can't Win


Episode Info

Chad and Anna visit Geneva, Switzerland, with Anna toting a technological gift to present at the UN Energy Summit; Erica discovers that the V Task Force is looking into the Fifth Column; trust issues and baby worries prompt Valerie to go on the run.


Elizabeth Mitchell
as Erica Evans
Morris Chestnut
as Ryan Nichols
Joel Gretsch
as Father Jack Landry
Lourdes Benedicto
as Valerie Stevens
Logan Huffman
as Tyler Evans
Scott Wolf
as Chad Decker
Charles Mesure
as Kyle Hobbes
Roark Critchlow
as A.D. Paul Kendrick
Rekha Sharma
as Agent Sarita Malik
Lexa Doig
as Dr. Pearlman
Lucas Wolf
as Samuel
Show More Cast

We Can't Win Photos