From This Day Forward


Episode Info

Sheriff Lamb's former flame reappears and seeks his help finding the man who attacked her husband. Meanwhile, Savino has a unique way of dealing with a snitch inside the casino.


Dennis Quaid
as Ralph Lamb
James Russo
as Anthony 'Red' Cervelli
Carrie-Anne Moss
as Katherine O'Connell
Jason O'Mara
as Frank Lamb
Michael Chiklis
as Vincent Savino
Taylor Handley
as Dixon Lamb
Sarah Jones
as Mia Rizzo
Vinessa Shaw
as Laura Savino
Aimee Garcia
as Yvonne Sanchez
Michael Wiseman
as Johnny Rizzo
Amy Landecker
as Karen Schultz
Dan Warner
as Deputy
Samuel Ball
as Max Voorhees
Jade Tailor
as Crystal La Croix
Show More Cast

From This Day Forward Photos