Don't Hate the Player


Episode Info

"Don't Hate the Player", 8/15/11: The Warehouse agents are called to a case that sees the return of Fargo, who is trapped in a video game modelled after the Warehouse.


Eddie McClintock
as Pete Lattimer
Joanne Kelly
as Myka Bering
Saul Rubinek
as Artie Nielsen
Allison Scagliotti
as Claudia Donovan
CCH Pounder
as Mrs. Frederic
Aaron Ashmore
as Steve Jinks
Neil Grayston
as Douglas Fargo
Sasha Roiz
as Marcus Diamond
Ashley Williams
as Sally Stukowski
Show More Cast

Don't Hate the Player Photos