Zoo (2015 - 2017)



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

In this thriller based on James Patterson's best-selling novel of the same name, actor James Wolk portrays Jackson Oz, a renegade American zoologist overseeing safaris in Africa. As he begins to notice animals exhibiting strange behavior, attacks against humans start occurring all over the world. The ferocious assaults accelerate and appear to be cunning -- and coordinated. Jackson races to solve the mystery behind the pandemic and stop it before no place is left for humans to hide. A team of executive producers includes James Patterson.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Subscription Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

Chicago P.D.

Zoo Photos


Cast & Crew

James Wolk
Jackson Oz
Kristen Connolly
Jamie Campbell
Billy Burke
Mitch Morgan
Nonso Anozie
Abraham Kenyatta
Alyssa Diaz
Dariela Marzan
Nora Arnezeder
Chloe Tousignant
Jeff Pinkner
Executive Producer
Josh Appelbaum
Executive Producer
Andre Nemec
Executive Producer
Scott Rosenberg
Executive Producer
Michael Katleman
Executive Producer
James Patterson
Executive Producer
Bill Robinson
Executive Producer
Leopoldo Gout
Executive Producer
Steve Bowen
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew