Antonia San Juan

Antonia San Juan

Highest Rated: 98% All About My Mother (Todo sobre mi madre) (1999)

Lowest Rated: 40% The Stoneraft (2003)

Birthday: Mar 22, 1961

Birthplace: Not Available

Highest Rated Movies



82% The Platform (El Hoyo) Actor 2019
No Score Yet Age Of Monster (El tiempo de los monstruos) Actor 2015
No Score Yet Del Lado Del Verano Actor Director 2012
No Score Yet Tu eliges Director 2009
No Score Yet La Caja (The Wooden Box) Actor 2006
No Score Yet Piedras Adela 2003
40% The Stoneraft Ministra Enriquez 2003
No Score Yet Niebla de Guerra Actor 2002
No Score Yet Amnèsia Actor 2002
No Score Yet Ataque Verbal Actor 2000
No Score Yet Asfalto Clarita 2000
98% All About My Mother (Todo sobre mi madre) Agrado 1999
No Score Yet La primera noche de mi vida (My First Night)(The First Night of My Life) Toni 1998
No Score Yet Lucas Me Queria A Mi Actor 1997


La Agrado says: When I was young I was a truck driver. In Paris, right before I got my breasts done. Then I left the truck and became a prostitute.

Huma Rojo says: That's so interesting!

La Agrado says: Very.

La Agrado says: How could I own a real Chanel when there is so much poverty in the world?

La Agrado says: Well, as I was saying, it costs a lot to be authentic, ma'am. And one can't be stingy with these things because you are more authentic the more you resemble what you've dreamed of being.

La Agrado says: Just don't disappear again. I like to say good-bye to the people I love, even if it's only to cry my eyes out, bitch.