Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes
      Henrik Prip

      Henrik Prip

      Highest Rated: 75% The Boss of It All (2006)

      Lowest Rated: 20% Minor Mishaps (2002)

      Birthday: Mar 31, 1960

      Birthplace: Hellerup, Denmark

      Henrik Prip was an actor who had a successful Hollywood career. Early on in his acting career, Prip landed roles in various films, including the documentary "The Humiliated" (1998) with Bodil Jørgensen, the Bodil Jørgensen dramatic comedy "The Idiots" (2000) and the Jorgen Kill drama "Minor Mishaps" (2002). He also appeared in the foreign "In Your Hands" (2004) with Ann Eleonora Jorgensen and the foreign "The Boss of It All" (2007) with Jens Albinus. His passion for acting continued to his roles in projects like "Lille soldat" (2008), the Camilla Bendix musical drama "Remix" (2008) and "Spillets Regler" (2008). Film continued to be his passion as he played roles in the dramatic adaptation "Flugten" (2009) with Iben Hjejle, "Fri os fra det onde" (2009) with Jens Andersen and the Tuva Novotny thriller "ID:A" (2011). He also appeared in "Nothing's All Bad" (2011). Prip most recently acted in "Lærkevej - Til Døden Os Skiller" (2012) with Sos Egelind.

      Highest rated movies

      The Boss of It All poster
      The Boss of It All
      The Idiots poster
      The Idiots
      Minor Mishaps poster
      Minor Mishaps



      No Score Yet No Score Yet In-Between Rasmus (Character) - 2015
      No Score Yet 89% Nothing's All Bad Anders (Character) - 2010
      No Score Yet No Score Yet Zoomers Theas far (Character) - 2009
      No Score Yet No Score Yet The Escape Arne Hansen (Character) - 2009
      No Score Yet 50% Little Soldier Henning (Character) - 2008
      No Score Yet 52% The Candidate Henrik Linde (Character) - 2008
      No Score Yet 47% The Substitute Claus (Character),
      - 2007
      75% 70% The Boss of It All Nalle (Character) $51.3K 2006
      No Score Yet 50% Anja After Viktor Matematiklærer (Character) - 2003
      20% 60% Minor Mishaps Tom (Character) - 2002
      71% 78% The Idiots Ped (Character) $7.2K 1998


      No Score Yet 40% Chosen Hans (Character) 2022
      No Score Yet No Score Yet Den som dræber - Fanget af mørket Leif Halborg (Character) 2021
      100% 96% Borgen Frederik Vedfeld (Character) 2011