Lotto Fever


Episode Info

The 2007 murder of an auto mechanic who won $8 million in the state lottery is reinvestigated. Meanwhile, the evolving relationship between Valens and Frankie hits a major roadblock.


Kathryn Morris
as Lilly Rush
John Finn
as John Stillman
Thom Barry
as Will Jeffries
Jeremy Ratchford
as Nick Vera
Danny Pino
as Scotty Valens
Tracie Thoms
as Kat Miller
Tania Raymonde
as Frankie Rafferty
Zack Ward
as Ed Dubinski
Michael Rothhaar
as Louie Demos
Charlie Hofheimer
as George Sweeney
Sylvia Kelegian
as Pam Bayer
John Bishop
as Marty Bayer
Louis Mustillo
as Walt Strickland
Jack Laufer
as Roger Weaver
Taylor Cole
as Nikki Atkins
Jeff Kober
as Jack Dubinsky
Keith Pratt
as Billy Rafferty
Peter Marr
as TV Announcer
Show More Cast

Lotto Fever Photos