Saving Grace (2007 - 2010)

Saving Grace


Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2007

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A hard-living, self-destructive Oklahoma City detective experiences a gradual spiritual awakening upon encountering an enigmatic, tobacco-spitting angel named Earl in this gritty crime series.

Saving Grace Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, TNT, 19 episodes

Critics Consensus: In its second season, Saving Grace continues to deliver as a uniquely dynamic showcase for Holly Hunter.

2008, TNT, 14 episodes

Critics Consensus: Saving Grace, though trying to balance too many elements all at once, shines through with Holly Hunter, combined with some outstanding scripts that master the show's dark tone.

2007, TNT, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

0, TNT, 0 episodes

Series Details

TV Network: TNT
Premiere Date: Jul 23, 2007
Executive Producers: Nancy Miller, Gary A. Randall, Artie Mandelberg, Lori-Etta Taub
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews