Special Agent Oso (2009 - 2012)

Special Agent Oso

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2009

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A lovable panda bear trains to become a special agent and helps kids accomplish everyday tasks by following a simple three-step rule.

Special Agent Oso Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, Disney Channel, 69 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, Disney Channel, 48 episodes

Series Details

TV Network: Disney Channel
Premiere Date: Apr 4, 2009
Genre: Animation
Executive Producer: Ford Riley
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews