Persistence of Vision


Episode Info

When Voyager enters Bothan space, crew members begin to suffer hallucinations---all except for Kes and the Doctor, who find themselves in charge of the ship. Bothan: Patrick Kerr. The Doctor: Robert Picardo. Mark: Stan Ivar. Adm. Paris: Warren Munson. Lord Burleigh: Michael Cumpsty. J'Pel: Marva Hicks.


Kate Mulgrew
as Capt. Kathryn Janeway
Robert Beltran
as First Off. Chakotay
Robert Picardo
as The Doctor
Patrick Kerr
as Bothan
Warren Munson
as Adm. Paris
Michael Cumpsty
as Lord Burleigh
Carolyn Seymour
as Mrs. Templeton
Show More Cast

Persistence of Vision Photos