The Shadow Line (2011 - 2011)

The Shadow Line


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Series about a murder investigated by both sides of the line, cops and criminals, and the opposing methods they use to solve it. But the real line is the morality within each character and how far they will go before they cross it.

The Shadow Line Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2011, BBC, 8 episodes

Cast & Crew

Martin Delaney
Clare Calbraith
Laura Gabriel
Lesley Sharp
Julie Bede
Chiwetel Ejiofor
Jonah Gabriel
Richard Lintern
Chief Superintendent Patterson
Antony Sher
Peter Glickman
Rafe Spall
Jay Wratten
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: BBC
Premiere Date: Feb 19, 2012
Executive Producers: Polly Hill, George Faber, Charles Pattinson, Henry Normal, Marc Samuelson, Steve Christian
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews