Skid Marks - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Skid Marks Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ November 5, 2010
Great movie even after just 10 minutes,For those kind of stupid movies, its one of the best movies ive seen lately. The Cast in this movie was kind of a group of newer actors and i hope to see them in some other movies they were really great.Than i just want to point out this was Dianna Agron (Glee) second movie and she is an amazing actor and one of my personal favorites she was great in this movie she was sassy and very sweet to.Than i think this was a movie with an kind of rival but meanwhile a romantic love story,and the funny thing is that the lead guy gets rejected like three times but still ends up with her,and there were so many other mini love story's going on with the supporting cast too.There was a lot of comedy and every thing you would want in a movie.Amazing movie any person will enjoy it so go watch it.
½ May 28, 2013
not good, even with all the tits, still not good....the midget isnt even funny. if you are gunna have a midget in your movie he better be funny....nothing good comes from a midget whose just a regular guy in a comedy...nothing!
October 20, 2011
No better or worse than the sea of other straight-to-dvd raunch-comedies.
½ May 23, 2011
San Diego-based Karl Kozak is of a breed of independent filmmakers who seems to completely lack any sort of internal artistic compass. There hasn't been a writer/director this divorced from objectivity about his own work since Ed Wood, but at least with Wood there was a certain eccentric charm to his celluloid blunders. One imagines Karl sitting in a darkened theater watching some Farrelly Brothers offering like There's Something About Mary, laughing his ass off, and proudly declaring, "I could make one of these. Easy!" The tragic result of his scandalous hubris is this vile, opposite-of-funny disaster that actually took me beyond apathy into downright hostility; hostility at Kozak for subjecting his cast and crew to this horror of humiliation made all the more outrageous by his smug crowing in behind-the-scenes footage. Oh, to have been a fly on the wall during the crafting of the script, a fly big enough to carry a sledgehammer with which to beat Kozak and his two "co-writers" into harmless paste and spare the world this contemptible offering. For a brief moment during the closing credits, a madness took me and I actually longed for another Clifford Dalton movie to help wash down the bile this film left in my mouth.
½ November 5, 2010
Great movie even after just 10 minutes,For those kind of stupid movies, its one of the best movies ive seen lately. The Cast in this movie was kind of a group of newer actors and i hope to see them in some other movies they were really great.Than i just want to point out this was Dianna Agron (Glee) second movie and she is an amazing actor and one of my personal favorites she was great in this movie she was sassy and very sweet to.Than i think this was a movie with an kind of rival but meanwhile a romantic love story,and the funny thing is that the lead guy gets rejected like three times but still ends up with her,and there were so many other mini love story's going on with the supporting cast too.There was a lot of comedy and every thing you would want in a movie.Amazing movie any person will enjoy it so go watch it.
½ March 12, 2010
watched it once and couldnt get into it...may watch it again someday. not very funny and the filmaking is terrible...VERY POOR
½ March 2, 2010
not good, even with all the tits, still not good....the midget isnt even funny. if you are gunna have a midget in your movie he better be funny....nothing good comes from a midget whose just a regular guy in a comedy...nothing!
½ August 13, 2009
very funny movie !! Stars Dianna Agron of Fox's new show GLEE.
August 10, 2009
Occasionally funny, but more frequently stupid.
Page 1 of 1