Aladdin and the King of Thieves Reviews

Page 1 of 106
DreamExtractor
Super Reviewer
August 15, 2011
It was okay.
Super Reviewer
½ April 23, 2011
While this sequel didn't have the dynamite power of Jafar, it is overall a way better movie and sequel. The addition of the 40 thieves was such a cool concept to bring into the series. Also, it was way too cool to have Robin Williams back as Genie. This has a lot more action than either of the previous movies; concluding with an epic battle on a giant sea turtle with a crazy golden hand. It's simple; if you like Aladdin, you'll like this at least a little. It provides a nice conclusion to Aladdin and Jasmine; who's wedding was interrupted countless times.
michael e.
Super Reviewer
½ February 1, 2011
not as good as other disney movies but it is a great film and that says alot for a direct to video disney sequel
FiLmCrAzY
Super Reviewer
October 8, 2007
Not my favourite walt disney classics but still a entertaining enough classic!
3niR
Super Reviewer
½ February 28, 2010
Pretty dramatic. But I find it a bit boring than the first two.
sanjurosamurai
Super Reviewer
January 17, 2007
better than one would think being a third and strait to dvd. it was good williams came back.
Super Reviewer
July 13, 2007
Not even close to the original but i liked it.
Super Reviewer
May 31, 2007
Robin Williams returns as the voice the Genie to add his charisma and charm to a charcter that really needs it. The animation and songs, while aren't as good as the original are still pretty good. Jokes galore and some interesting action scenes.
Super Reviewer
December 28, 2006
This is the third one and it is better than the second one.
Super Reviewer
December 2, 2011
It was okay.
Super Reviewer
½ August 16, 2011
Even with Robin Williams returning, couldn't this still just as easily been done on the TV show? Oh wait, the studio wouldn't have made any money off that. Nevermind.
Nick C.
Super Reviewer
½ March 25, 2010
Better than the second one, but still much worse than the first one. Oh well, at least they finally brought Robin Williams back.
Super Reviewer
August 26, 2011
An improvement on the first sequel, but the corny filler dialogue and uneven plotting caused a reduction to a hot mess.
Super Reviewer
August 22, 2007
Love this movieeeee!!!
Super Reviewer
July 13, 2013
Um, this really messed up the chronology of the whole franchise.
Super Reviewer
May 5, 2007
This is actually a good Straight to DVD Disney film. it's lots of fun and we get to met Aladdin's father.
Super Reviewer
½ February 5, 2008
Return of Jafar is a great sequel. This is not.
qtmemoe
Super Reviewer
½ June 11, 2007
Why oh why did they make this film...(money)
August 24, 2013
It was a great and very exciting Disney sequel. It had good animation, great songs, voice cast, adventure, action, romance, comedy, very lovely backgrounds and a great storyline. I really like this one better than the second one. I also really like when Robin Williams came back as the voice of the Genie. It was a great ending of the "Aladdin" movies. Aladdin fans will enjoy this movie.
July 6, 2013
This is a much better continuation than the return of Jafar. Better story, plot, and supporting characters. I also really like that John Rhys-Davies plays the King of Thieves, and that Robin Williams is back as Genie instead of Homer Simpson's voice actor.
Page 1 of 106