Tha Eastsidaz - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Tha Eastsidaz Reviews

Page 1 of 1
January 20, 2008
Are you serious! Snoop and the eastside Boys!! Yes it was ok but it could have been a little better!!
½ March 19, 2011
THA EASTSIDAZ [2005]: a low to medium budget film starring legendry rapper Snoop Dog get double crossed. Average to say the least, my rating is 50%.
September 23, 2009
cheer gee dis thE menist mUve eva
February 20, 2009
Dis is my movie i like the way Snoop and ol dude broke outta jail Tha Eastsidaz
October 3, 2008
snoop and the eastsidaz made a hit hood movie thats still hot in the streets
January 20, 2008
Are you serious! Snoop and the eastside Boys!! Yes it was ok but it could have been a little better!!
½ January 13, 2008
CHeck this film fo sho! Snoop's acting and scripts are SO diaboloical it makes for a fuckin HILARIOUS caper of a film. SO ridiculous its great!
November 16, 2007
Movie Poster for Tha Eastsidaz
August 22, 2007
Although this movie has a almost impossible to follow time-line, gaps and holes in the plot, along with bad acting and crappy special effects, im somewhat drawn to it, i've watched it SEVERAL times...a favorite.
August 7, 2007
$$$$$$$$$$ the eastsdaz $$$$$$$$$$
July 27, 2007
great...plenty of action...
½ July 16, 2007
watch this movie if you want to see a truly awful movie- and that hard for me to say cuz i love snoop
July 13, 2007
snoop dog is in it..gotta watch it
½ July 7, 2007
drop yo heat cuz!.. hah watch this movie because it's amazingly bad.
½ July 7, 2007
Not that interesting, but alright to watch at home if bored.
Page 1 of 1