I Come in Peace - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Come in Peace Reviews

Page 1 of 1
Mike McGranaghan
Aisle Seat
August 29, 2013
Considering the story isn't that complicated, "I Come in Peace" really shouldn't be as muddled as it is.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
Dustin Putman
TheFilmFile.com
August 15, 2013
[Blu-ray Review] I wish I could wholeheartedly recommend "Dark Angel" as a movie as much as I recommend the Blu-ray's technical side.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
Steve Newton
Georgia Straight
July 6, 2010
As if 1988's Alien Nation weren't enough, here comes another action flick about drug dealers from another world. Lord knows there aren't enough of them on Earth to go around.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
Luke Y. Thompson
New Times
February 2, 2003
Dolph Lundgren has always been underrated. Yeah, he makes bad movies, but this is one of the better ones.
| Original Score: 3/5
Top Critic
Richard Harrington
Washington Post
January 1, 2000
Baxley has fashioned a moderately entertaining police thriller whose twist comes from the revelation that its major bad guy is a drug dealer from outer space.
Chris Hicks
Deseret News, Salt Lake City
January 1, 2000
I Come in Peace actually isn't as bad as it has every right to be, given that it is an extremely derivative sci-fi, buddy-cop picture.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
Clint Morris
Moviehole
February 7, 2006
| Original Score: 2/5
Chuck O'Leary
Fantastica Daily
October 20, 2005
| Original Score: 1/5
Emanuel Levy
EmanuelLevy.Com
October 1, 2005
| Original Score: 2/5
Andy Klein
Los Angeles CityBeat
August 26, 2004
| Original Score: 2/5
Linda Cook
Quad City Times (Davenport, IA)
August 4, 2004
| Original Score: 1/5
Robin Clifford
Reeling Reviews
April 2, 2004
| Original Score: 2/5
James Hill
BET.com
December 13, 2002
| Original Score: 0/5
Philip Martin
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
July 26, 2002
| Original Score: 2/5
Scott Weinberg
eFilmCritic.com
July 25, 2002
| Original Score: 1/5
Cynthia Fuchs
Nitrate Online
February 25, 2006
Top Critic

Time Out
February 11, 2006
Top Critic
Caryn James
New York Times
May 20, 2003
Page 1 of 1