Meet Market - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Meet Market Reviews

Page 1 of 2
Super Reviewer
½ November 12, 2011
Very low budget and not in a good way. Takes what could have been an interesting idea and does not much at all with it.
Acting seems a bit hammy and B-grade as well.
Super Reviewer
½ August 28, 2008
Do...not...even...THINK!...of...renting...this....CRAP!!! Borrow it from a friend and throw it out for him or her!!!STUPID from the word "and...ACTION!" It truly diminishes and dwindles the hope of anyone thinking of going back out on the dating scene. I reccommend you NOT see this one!
Super Reviewer
½ November 12, 2011
Very low budget and not in a good way. Takes what could have been an interesting idea and does not much at all with it.
Acting seems a bit hammy and B-grade as well.
November 29, 2010
a movie that has been forgotten that Stacie Randall was in was, EXCESSIVE FORCE II, FORCE on FORCE, MMV
June 18, 2009
Alan Tudyk never leaves you blank faced, his contrabution to the film was without a dull moment.... but the rest of the film was dreadful.. love that man
½ November 9, 2008
This shit was fucking hilarious.
½ August 29, 2008
I turned it off it was so bad.
½ August 28, 2008
interesting is how far i am going to go with this movie. i did laugh my ass off. have a few drinks before you watch this movie and think of all the other cheesy movies you could be watching and then i will give it a 2 in the half
August 28, 2008
A very sexually charged comedy that made me piss myself almost
½ August 28, 2008
This was horrible. Badly acted, badly written, there was nothing the least bit redeeming.
½ August 28, 2008
boring. nicely casted but sadly lacks everything close to a story...
½ August 28, 2008
I MISS FIREFLY. Alan Tudyk is just too funny of an actor. The whole cast really work together to make this film quite hilarious
August 28, 2008
Love these kind of movies! Good entertainment with a complex and amusing portrait gallery and really bout nothing at all.
½ August 28, 2008
Ok, the film tried to be funny and succeded most of the time. Ok film to watch in lazy Sunday afternoon.
August 28, 2008
nice actors
looks interesting but isnt
½ August 28, 2008
Interesting movie and all, there were some parts that I got lost.
August 28, 2008
Qué pesar de Pelicula.
August 28, 2008
This movie was a disappointment. Boring.
August 28, 2008
kinda funny multi character comedy about singles in LA meeting at a supermarket. funny performance from alan tudyk, as always
August 28, 2008
Weird movie... very weird.
Page 1 of 2