Opening

63% The Maze Runner Sep 19
65% A Walk Among the Tombstones Sep 19
43% This Is Where I Leave You Sep 19
82% Tracks Sep 19
93% The Guest Sep 17

Top Box Office

11% No Good Deed $24.3M
70% Dolphin Tale 2 $15.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $8.1M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $4.9M
20% Let's Be Cops $4.4M
88% The Drop $4.1M
37% If I Stay $3.9M
35% The November Man $2.8M
35% The Giver $2.6M
67% The Hundred-Foot Journey $2.4M

Coming Soon

70% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
84% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

New Episodes Tonight

91% Doctor Who: Season 8
—— Hell on Wheels: Season 4
40% Intruders: Season 1
90% Outlander: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

82% Girl Meets World: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
53% Z Nation: Season 1

Certified Fresh TV

87% Boardwalk Empire: Season 5
86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
91% Doctor Who: Season 8
83% Extant: Season 1
89% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
90% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
79% You're the Worst: Season 1

Our Lips Are Sealed Reviews

Page 1 of 43
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

May 11, 2011
im not a girl but it is a very funny and entertaining film
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

July 13, 2007
Umm...the Olsen twins movies are a guilty pleasure of mine.
Andrew F

Super Reviewer

June 29, 2006
Whatever.
December 30, 2007
Well, I'd totally forgotten about all of these Mary-Kate and Ashley movies until now. Thanks, Flixster, for reminding me of my youth!
lizap14
November 1, 2007
i boght this movie it is so great. but a little boring right now because i watched it a billon times.
tiff20008yoshee
July 4, 2007
these girls were good but now that they have shown girls what not to do they need to get themseleves on track.
but over all the movie was good but not them anymore.
ItsMeMonica
August 22, 2006
This is Mary-Kate and Ashley at their best years and best acting. This movie is so good and so funny. The story is so funny. And the guys are not bad either....
tso05001
June 9, 2006
The Olsen twins lack acting talent, but their spoiled bratts who were raised in the business, so there's nothing I can do about that.
jospurple11
April 29, 2006
This movie was good I like Mary-Kate and Ashley movies
"Was I suppoesed to say sometihing funny. Oh something funny"
thebigalex
April 15, 2006
I have only seen most of the Olsen movies because I watch them with Sydney, and she doesn't have a sister to watch them with
March 18, 2006
ick, blah, wow. My cousin was obsessed with this for a really long time. I saw it, and thought: "wow, is this the level that she has stooped too?" haha, not really. I saw it when i was thirteen, but I was cynical as hell then, and I thought my cousin was incredibly fluffy-headed. It's fun to watch these movies with over-enthusiastic little kids (sooo cute!)
March 10, 2012
I LOVED this movie when I was eight, but after watching as an adult the acting is terrible, the story line has all sorts of holes, and the boy crazy moments are just plain annoying.
November 3, 2013
Despite some beautiful scenery, this calculated project to exploit the Olsen twins contains mediocre performances, poor direction, and generic slapstick that plays it too safe.
February 22, 2012
Surprisingly entertaining and one of the better Olson Twins films.
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

May 11, 2011
im not a girl but it is a very funny and entertaining film
Umm D.
November 12, 2008
eyyyyy okayy im here to offically say that this movie is NOT the bestt ever but its okay i guesss but only because its soooo messed up and it makes me laugh =) dang right. i would rent and DEFINETLY not buy this but rather watch it on youtube man!! i speak the truth about everyhting and especially movies and soo yeah im not going to not tell the trush and say that this is a good movie because it isnt =( sad to say but anyywayyys =) dang right man, im fresherr then you anydayy =)
stephanie2332
August 18, 2007
First off, this is the PERFECT movie to watch when babysitting a 6 year old girl haha. This is the typical Mary-Kate and Ashley movie. So yeahhh basically if you like the Olsen twins, you'll like this movie. If you don't like them, you won't like this movie. I happen to like them because Full House happens to be one of my FAVORITE shows ever lol...and I've liked them ever since then. Haha this movie was cute n had me laughing alot, I was a little slap happy but yeah it was still funny haha.
[size=6]6/10[/size]
jazza923
July 16, 2006
I truly do not understand the appeal of the Olsen twins. They are cute, but in a smug way, they can't act, their movies have the DUMBEST plots, this one surely has to be one of the dumbest plots in cinematic history. They are so full of themselves, it aches me to see them making money off trash like this.
Page 1 of 43
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile