Opening

20% Transcendence Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
7% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
89% Bears Apr 18
58% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
47% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
41% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

45% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
72% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

Premieres Tonight

—— Devious Maids: Season 2
50% Salem: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

38% Believe: Season 1
71% The Bletchley Circle: Season 2
—— Californication: Season 7
83% Call the Midwife: Season 3
61% Crisis: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% The Good Wife: Season 5
86% Mad Men: Season 7
—— The Mentalist: Season 6
—— Mr. Selfridge: Season 2
—— Nurse Jackie: Season 6
71% Once Upon a Time: Season 3
100% Shameless: Season 04
48% Turn: Season 1
100% Veep: Season 3

Discuss Last Night's Shows

100% Da Vinci's Demons: Season 2
100% Orphan Black: Season 2

The Peacekeeper Reviews

Page 1 of 2
Naughtia
Naughtia

Super Reviewer

May 15, 2010
I remember watching this movie a while ago and in my opinion it is a typical Dolph Lundgren action movie, nothing very special about it. The story is about a nuclear weapon that is targetet on the US. Thre's only one man capable of stopping this attempt and its the socalled peacekeeper. This movie is thrilling and has a lot of good action scenes where Lundgren shows what he's worth. If you're looking for an action-packed thriller, this movie would probably be a good choice. I thought it was ok.
Shrewlord
Shrewlord

Super Reviewer

January 6, 2011
Featuring the "acting" talents of the statuesque Mr Lundgren, the intrusive anti-nukes message pushed in the unsuspecting viewer's face may have been more convincing had it not appeared in a show me the money B movie action flick.
bigothic
December 27, 2006
nothing more then a action movie from canada trying to be america...fun one....oh i love my dolph.... and motell williams...for a talk show host...is pertty good...but...is it cheesy in a way? hells yesh...
December 10, 2012
This one is surprisingly involving and fun. If you're "b" action fan you'll like it. If you're also a Dolphie fan you'll love it.
November 29, 2012
This one is surprisingly involving and fun. If you're "b" action fan you'll like it. If you're also a Dolphie fan you'll love it.
November 8, 2011
Awsome....a 10minute car chase on building rooftops!!! Mt Rushmore blows up!!! Montel Williams sits there!!! Dolph saves the day with 1 second left!!!! The President has to kill himself in 30 minutes or the terrorists will blow up Washington DC!!!!
Jack H.
January 25, 2011
Well, what can I say about the film? I thought it was going to be good, I mean who wouldn't after reading the synopsis of it? I thought the 0% on the tomato-meter must have been broken, but I was wrong.
The Peacekeeper is one of the WORST films I have ever seen in my lifetime. It's worse than your average full blown mindless action flick, a lot worse. It's a typical 'bad guys fire a thousand bullets in the direction of the good guy and they all miss, followed by the good guy firing three or four back and killing everyone'.
The other thing what was truly atrocious about this was the acting. It was probably the worst I have ever seen, no jokes. Remember on WWF/WWE when the wrestlers used to get "thrown" across the ring yet it was so obvious they were jumping? Throughout this film the acting was as bad, if not worse than that.
The final major thing what annoyed me about this film is that it advertises something it isn't, if you don't believe me, then watch it.
Shrewlord
Shrewlord

Super Reviewer

January 6, 2011
Featuring the "acting" talents of the statuesque Mr Lundgren, the intrusive anti-nukes message pushed in the unsuspecting viewer's face may have been more convincing had it not appeared in a show me the money B movie action flick.
Naughtia
Naughtia

Super Reviewer

May 15, 2010
I remember watching this movie a while ago and in my opinion it is a typical Dolph Lundgren action movie, nothing very special about it. The story is about a nuclear weapon that is targetet on the US. Thre's only one man capable of stopping this attempt and its the socalled peacekeeper. This movie is thrilling and has a lot of good action scenes where Lundgren shows what he's worth. If you're looking for an action-packed thriller, this movie would probably be a good choice. I thought it was ok.
Page 1 of 2
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile