Movies Like She's Too Young

Opening

66% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
84% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
87% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Top Box Office

63% The Maze Runner $32.5M
66% A Walk Among the Tombstones $12.8M
44% This Is Where I Leave You $11.6M
11% No Good Deed $9.8M
71% Dolphin Tale 2 $8.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $5.2M
20% Let's Be Cops $2.7M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $2.7M
88% The Drop $2.1M
37% If I Stay $1.8M

Coming Soon

56% Men, Women & Children Oct 01
87% Gone Girl Oct 03
—— Annabelle Oct 03
67% The Good Lie Oct 03
—— Left Behind Oct 03

Premieres Tonight

—— Chicago Fire: Season 3
—— Faking It: Season 2
—— Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 2
—— NCIS: Season 12
65% NCIS: New Orleans: Season 1
—— Person Of Interest: Season 4

New Episodes Tonight

—— Awkward: Season 4
—— Brickleberry: Season 3
51% Forever: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
75% The Mindy Project: Season 3
100% New Girl: Season 4
85% Sons of Anarchy: Season 7

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— The Big Bang Theory: Season 8
—— The Blacklist: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
51% Forever: Season 1
95% Gotham: Season 1
38% Scorpion: Season 1
—— Sleepy Hollow: Season 2
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

She's Too Young Reviews

Page 1 of 7
Red L

Super Reviewer

February 4, 2013
Well done movie. I think based on true facts if I remember back that far (9 years ago now). Presumably, not all fourteen-year-olds in well off communities behave like that. Peer pressure is a bitch.
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

August 6, 2008
Well done.
Erin C

Super Reviewer

October 15, 2012
Good movie - one of the better Lifetime movies.
21rclemente
February 8, 2011
I am ashamed to say that i watched part of this Lifetime melodrama garbage. Girl likes boy. Parents are oblivious to some blaitant signs, and predictable confrontation ensues. It should be called "Brain Dead Parents" or "Synopsis of Every Lifetime Original Story". in all honesty - not the biggest peice of garbage out there.
th3ill3szt
August 30, 2007
this movie is so good every girl needs to watch it because its real stuff happening in it and peiple think that stuff neva happens
dolphincrazy86
June 26, 2007
This is a movie they should show in sex ed and health classes...Shows teenagers how easy it is to catch an STD...
June 9, 2014
nobody acts like this. this is ridiculous and looks like it comes out of like 1997, not 2004
December 23, 2012
A very informative film, but a bit overdone I'll admit.
Gill L.
October 7, 2013
This movie was ok. It was basically your typical lifetime film. There's a lesson to be learned for young people who see it and hopefully it will make young people think twice about decisions they're making. I've seen it a couple times it's pretty good but not a favourite lifetime.
July 1, 2012
Had to watch it in health class and it wasn't bad at all.
Rosaline R.
June 2, 2011
wow. she's extra stupid!! she reallt though he'd treat her different from any other slut he banged? REALLY?! hoes these days.. she's ugly too! wtf! smh....
May 16, 2011
Acting was horrible...but what does one expect from a made for TV movie?
Page 1 of 7
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile