Opening

18% Transcendence Apr 18
—— A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
47% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
—— Bears Apr 18
64% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
49% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
40% Divergent $7.4M
14% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

44% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
75% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

New Episodes Tonight

72% The 100: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
100% Arrow: Season 2
—— Baby Daddy: Season 3
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
100% Legit: Season 2
—— Melissa & Joey: Season 3
36% Mixology: Season 1
—— The Soul Man: Season 3
—— Workaholics: Season 4

Discuss Last Night's Shows

77% About a Boy: Season 1
—— Chicago Fire: Season 2
40% Glee: Season 5
36% Growing Up Fisher: Season 1
86% Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 1
80% The Mindy Project: Season 2
—— NCIS: Season 11
—— NCIS: Los Angeles: Season 5
93% New Girl: Season 3
56% The Originals: Season 1
100% Person Of Interest: Season 3
100% Supernatural: Season 9

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
85% Enlisted: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

Still Breathing Reviews

Page 1 of 5
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

October 17, 2006
Sweet.
iLeo
iLeo

Super Reviewer

December 8, 2007
A good movie!
FanGirl
FanGirl

Super Reviewer

March 25, 2007
A charming romantic comdey with a soft southern feel to it.
speeduptools
June 4, 2006
Very good movie and yes its a love story. It is very artistic feel to this movie. Has good acting. You just have to see this one if you haven't.
February 7, 2008
Such a wonderfully enjoyable film - unabashedly romantic, but in a sweet, melancholy way. Reminds you of lazy Sundays, vague recollections and the contentment of two soulmates in silence. Okay, corny like this review, yes, but still... rather pleasant, no? Maybe that's because San Antonio plays such a character in the film. Great, subtle soundtrack too. I don't know if it critically deserves 4 stars, but I'd like to think so....
May 25, 2007
I am in love with Brendan Fraser's character in this. And the beginning made me feel all artistic. I guess I didn't really connect with the female lead, though. She just frustrated me most of the movie.
zeiko18
December 17, 2006
Slightly goofy and implausible, kinda clunky at times. But Brendan Fraser makes you believe it and Celeste Holm plays his grandma. How can you resist Celeste Holm?
Mike N.
March 21, 2014
its imaginative and romantic
February 13, 2014
After watching her performance in The Keys to Tulsa, Joanna Going's participation enticed me to watch this film and I was not disappointed.
September 29, 2012
Saying this film is formulaic is an insult to bad formulas everywhere. I would say it was predictable, but it wasn't because I figured no movie could possibly be that unimaginative. It was. The only thing worse than the dreadful
script of "Still Breathing" was the utter lack of chemistry between the two lead actors. That's 2 hours of my life I'll never get back.
Page 1 of 5
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile