National Lampoon's Thanksgiving Family Reunion (National Lampoon's Holiday Reunion) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

National Lampoon's Thanksgiving Family Reunion (National Lampoon's Holiday Reunion) Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ February 25, 2012
Absolutely hilarious , Judge Reinhold was fantastic as was Penelope Ann Miller. it wasnt a straight to video movie it was a ABC Family movie for your information
June 14, 2007
Nowadays, the National Lampoon name on a film means raunchy and stupid humor, and this is no exception. Although this film has a bit more substance than most of the recent batches of these films, it is still a poor excuse of a movie.
November 17, 2004
[size=6][color=red]thanksgiving family reunion[/color][/size]



:rotten: this is how i seen this movie my freind josh was like i rented this funny movie i was like what is it he was like national lapoons thanksgiving hoilday reuion i was like never heard of it so having fond memories of the cheevy chase comedy nl vaction movie i seen it and it was one of the worst movies i have ever seen, the only laughs that came from me was a few very forced laughs to mock the movie and let me freind know i hated it .everything was awful the acting was so bad it stard that guy that plays the dad on malcom in the middle and some other random people and god i wish i never seen this movie i cant shake the sick feeling i got from watching it.not only was the acting bad the plot was was that a bad sitcom and i do belive this was first to be a made for t.v movie .oh and the jokes , zero, none,notta ,no laughs not even a chuckle ,what i think happened was they threw 5, 10 yr old guys in a room and told then to come up with a plot and this is what you get a lot of childess jokes and a bad acted movie thats not worth the plastic that the tapes or made of or your little percious time :rotten:
December 28, 2015
What a terrible movie! Just muck.
½ July 22, 2012
Cranston was superb as usual, but this film was pathetic.
½ February 25, 2012
Absolutely hilarious , Judge Reinhold was fantastic as was Penelope Ann Miller. it wasnt a straight to video movie it was a ABC Family movie for your information
September 13, 2010
It's awful and terrible but at least I laughed once or twice
June 27, 2010
Although not spectacular, this was an acceptable movie
½ February 20, 2010
Absolutely hilarious , Judge Reinhold was fantastic as was Penelope Ann Miller. it wasnt a straight to video movie it was a ABC Family movie for your information
February 12, 2009
It's awful and terrible but at least I laughed once or twice
½ February 18, 2009
Bryan Cranston is so effortlessly funny. Judge Reinhold could bore anyone asleep in meer seconds. That's called good casting.
December 31, 2008
I was actually mildly surprised. It was much funnier than I expected. It wasn't anything spectacular and I definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone but it wasn't a total waste of time.
August 22, 2008
A family reunion with a distant cousin's family. City people meeting country folk..complete opposites in every way..funny movie.
citawijaya
Super Reviewer
½ July 6, 2008
It's not tha funny, though.
½ June 24, 2008
This is a perfect example of how downhill the National Lampoon's movies have gone.
May 19, 2008
A family reunion with a distant cousin's family. City people meeting country folk..complete opposites in every way..funny movie.
February 22, 2008
Pretty funny, worthwhile. the hippie family was totally casted wrong!
February 7, 2008
whoaaaa so histerical
½ January 12, 2008
There are bad films.
There are really bad films.
And then, there's this. Absolutely unfunny film. Even if the video store offers to pay YOU to rent this film, run away as fast as you can.
½ November 30, 2007
own it, pretty funny how family makes us crasy!
Page 1 of 2