Opening

20% Transcendence Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
7% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
89% Bears Apr 18
58% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
47% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
41% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

45% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
72% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

Premieres Tonight

—— Devious Maids: Season 2
50% Salem: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

38% Believe: Season 1
83% The Bletchley Circle: Season 2
—— Californication: Season 7
83% Call the Midwife: Season 3
61% Crisis: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% The Good Wife: Season 5
86% Mad Men: Season 7
—— The Mentalist: Season 6
—— Mr. Selfridge: Season 2
—— Nurse Jackie: Season 6
71% Once Upon a Time: Season 3
100% Shameless: Season 04
48% Turn: Season 1
100% Veep: Season 3

Discuss Last Night's Shows

100% Da Vinci's Demons: Season 2
100% Orphan Black: Season 2

Would You Rather Reviews

Page 1 of 11
Cynthia S

Super Reviewer

November 19, 2013
Seems that I have seen this premise before, but this had a little bit of a twist to it. Other than that, not the most original of movies....
Thomas J

Super Reviewer

August 6, 2013
This is not a movie to watch with the kids! lol Good horror/thriller/gross out movie.
FiLmCrAzY
FiLmCrAzY

Super Reviewer

July 14, 2013
To a degree i enjoyed this movie! I enjoyed the concept and the brutalness of this movie and i enjoyed the ending, there was just something the didnt scream amazing! Its a good moral dilema and questions everything about what you would do!
YodaMasterJedi
YodaMasterJedi

Super Reviewer

March 2, 2013
three stars
Shawn M

Super Reviewer

May 31, 2013
Very cool, has a SAW like storyline but with a really good twist.
Sylvester K

Super Reviewer

May 21, 2013
It's a better than average horror thriller thanks to the ensemble. Although a little disappointing at the end, it still managed to be quite psychologically challenging.
February 26, 2014
I'm a fan of this scale of horror films, low budget, but still very respectable looking and a decent story, plus this has some pretty big actors to boot, hell June Squibb is in it and she just got nominated for an oscar, even though it may sound like a saw ripoff, it's still got good ideas and i was very engrossed throughout, once it starts it never really lets up, combs and snow are really good, and adult film star sasha grey proves she can do other roles well besides porn, def recommend for horror fans
July 26, 2013
A twisted, brutal thriller, Would You Rather brings together a series of guests who must decide between self-mutilation and torture of others. Its essential ethical quandary gets methodically elevated to truly sadistic proportions as we watch the various characters reveal their true selves through their actions.
November 15, 2013
This was a pretty solid little indy flick. Jeffrey Combs is always a blast. Worth a redbox checkout/netflix/whatever.
MovieQueen79
April 18, 2013
Really good!! I enjoyed this very much. Brittany Snow did great! Great plot and great acting..Fantastic cast! Crazy ending but overall the movie was engaging and entertaining.
March 24, 2013
Basically, torture porn and "Ten Little Indians" go on a fancy dinner date. It is fairly original with some interesting characters, but there's also more than a few eyeroll events and no real surprises from the script.
GabrielKnight
February 17, 2013
This psychological thriller has its flaws for sure, but I found it tense and compelling, and I was taken aback by a couple of unexpected plot turns.
February 13, 2013
Horror fans rejoice! This is a clever and nasty little exercise featuring the brilliant Jeffrey Combs (Reanimator, From Beyond) and the lovely Brittany Snow (Pitch Perfect). While some of the "torture" elements have been done before, Would You Rather puts a fresh spin on the formula, adding elements of Agatha Christie's "10 Little Indians," as well as presenting the viewer with the moral dilemma of how far someone is willing to go to make all their problems go away. The ending left something to be desired, and Sasha Grey's acting is memorably atrocious, but I still highly recommend this to fans of suspenseful horror films. It really gets under your skin.
April 11, 2014
A smart, well-directed horror-thriller that feels so intense and horrifying 100% of the time that showcases an amazing performance from Jeffrey Combs as well as the truly talented directorial skills of Davd Guy Levy. The only major problem I have with the film is the ending, which feels really out of place and is just really stupid. Until then, Would You Rather is a blast.
April 7, 2014
Not great, but definitely not terrible. It's worth a watch if you really need a movie, but nothing to really write home about.
April 6, 2014
A sinister and intense horror movie. Would you rather may not cover new ground but the suspense is there.
bill s.
March 23, 2014
Jeffrey Combs over the top character is worth 2 stars by himself....the rest is worth a half dud.
March 21, 2014
Not suspenseful, not scary, and certainly not a movie you watch on a first date.
March 9, 2014
Predictable ending, predictable storyline, just a pretty boring film with some pretty shoddy acting.
February 23, 2014
Besides being fairly brutal and very upsetting thanks to its different torture moments and some very disturbing dialogues concerning human nature and violence, the movie falls flat in other aspects like its story, its characters, and a fairly rushed ending.
Page 1 of 11
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile