NCIS: New Orleans (2014 - 2021)

NCIS: New Orleans

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Agent Dwayne "King" Pride has a team out of New Orleans' NCIS field office that is investigating crimes that affect military personnel. He's a local guy with a drive to do the right thing and leads agents Christopher LaSalle -- who plays almost as hard as he works -- and former ATF agent Sonja Percy -- who finds being a part of a team an adjustment after years of working undercover assignments on her own. Eccentric coroner Dr. Loretta Wade supports them on cases. Together, they delve into the dark side of the colorful city that's a magnet for servicemen on leave.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

Chicago Fire
Halt and Catch Fire

NCIS: New Orleans Photos


Cast & Crew

Scott Bakula
NCIS Special Agent Dwayne Pride
Vanessa Ferlito
FBI Special Agent Tammy Gregorio
Rob Kerkovich
Forensic Scientist Sebastian Lund
Daryl "Chill" Mitchell
Investigative Computer Specialist Patton Plame
CCH Pounder
Dr. Loretta Wade
Necar Zadegan
Special Agent Hannah Khoury
Charles Michael Davis
Special Agent Quentin Carter
Chelsea Field
Rita Devereaux
Lucas Black
NCIS Special Agent Christopher LaSalle
Shalita Grant
Special Agent Sonja Percy
Zoe McLellan
Special Agent Meredith "Merri" Brody
Mark Harmon
Executive Producer
Martha Haight
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew