Willows in the Wind


Episode Info

Catherine makes the painful decision to leave CSI.


Ted Danson
as D.B. Russell
Marg Helgenberger
as Catherine Willows
George Eads
as Nick Stokes
Paul Guilfoyle (II)
as Capt. Jim Brass
Jorja Fox
as Sara Sidle
Eric Szmanda
as Greg Sanders
Robert David Hall
as Dr. Albert Robbins
Wallace Langham
as David Hodges
David Berman
as David Phillips
Elisabeth Harnois
as Morgan Brody
Marc Vann
as Conrad Ecklie
Larry Mitchell
as Officer Mitchell
Jon Wellner
as Henry Andrews
Larry Sullivan
as Officer Akers
Tangie Ambrose
as Miss Kitty
Matt Lauria
as Agent Pratt
Titus Welliver
as Mark Gabriel
Annabeth Gish
as Laura Gabriel
Jess Allen
as Bouncer
Rod Rowland
as Ted Jr.
Jack Dimich
as Paul Obrecht
Show More Cast

Willows in the Wind Photos