Star Trek: Enterprise - Season 4, Episode 9 - Rotten Tomatoes

Episode Info

Archer, T'Pol and T'Pau attempt to bring the Kir'Shara - an artefact believed to contain Surak's original writings - to the Vulcan capital.


Scott Bakula
as Capt. Jonathan Archer
Connor Trinneer
as Chief Engineer Trip Tucker
Jolene Blalock
as Sub Cdr. T'Pol
Dominic Keating
as Lt. Malcolm Reed
Anthony Montgomery
as Ens. Travis Mayweather
Linda Park
as Ens. Hoshi Sato
Jack Donner
as Vulcan Priest
View All

Kir'Shara Photos

Discussion Forum

Discuss Star Trek: Enterprise on our TV talk forum!